• LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

As part of a fully integrated real estate services firm, the Lance Bram management division provides a complete range of management services including strategic and financial planning, operations management, financial reporting, construction management, receivership, and REO disposition. From strategy development to day-to-day operations, we combine unparalleled local market knowledge with proven methodologies. We provide a flexible reporting platform and a deep commitment to client satisfaction. We customize our services and reporting methods to suit the individual client.
 
All of our agents are fully knowledgeable in construction, local township ordinances, permits, site plans, and every day management. Our staff is qualified in many financial software applications including QuickBooks, Tenant Pro, Act!, and many others to provide weekly reports for our clients.
 
Lance Bram Management can handle any type of property or situation that may arise. We currently are the managing agent for over 1 million square feet of retail, office, warehouse, and residential complexes throughout central New Jersey.

OUR

TEAM

Our agents are sharp, accomplished, dependable and accommodating- Skills that work in your favor.

Lance Shalit PARTNER

lance.shalit@lancebram.com

Tom Kozlowski SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

tom.kozlowski@lancebram.com

Edward Keyes VICE PRESIDENT

edward.keyes@lancebram.com

Tony Tucker VICE PRESIDENT

tony.tucker@lancebram.com

Kristen Vendetti EXECUTIVE SALES

kristen.vendetti@lancebram.com

Grace Locsin EXECUTIVE SALES

grace.locsin@lancebram.com

David Blake VICE PRESIDENT

david.blake@lancebram.com

William Zolnowski VICE PRESIDENT

bill.zolnowski@lancebram.com

Charles Piazza EXECUTIVE SALES

charles.piazza@lancebram.com

Ron Nagy VICE PRESIDENT

ron.nagy@lancebram.com

Joe D'Agostino PARTNER

joe.dagostino@lancebram.com

Shawn Brownell VICE PRESIDENT

shawn.brownell@lancebram.com

Roberto Kenner  BROKER-Salesperson

rkenner@lancebram.com

Carrie Pottinger VICE PRESIDENT

carrie.pottinger@lancebram.com

Peter Brownell EXECUTIVE SALES

peter.brownell@lancebram.com

Tanya Vreeland EXECUTIVE SALES

tanya.vreeland@lancebram.com

Richard Schimensky EXECUTIVE SALES

richard.schimensky@lancebram.com

Corey Varela EXECUTIVE SALES

corey.varela@lancebram.com

Zack Hitchcock EXECUTIVE SALES

zack.hitchcock@lancebram.com

David Shalit EXECUTIVE SALES

david.shalit@lancebram.com

 

RIGHT PLACE.

RIGHT TEAM.

Lance Bram is comprised of professionals who continuously bring value to our clients. Whether the requirement involves an acquisition, disposition, evaluation, or any other service, Lance Bram real estate specialists provide the best resources and systems available to ensure the most cost effective decisions for our clients.  Our agents are highly experienced in all types of real estate including office, retail, land, industrial, and investment properties.  Our local market strength and process-driven team approach generates advantageous, timely and responsible real estate decisions.